Telecommunication Network

Pakistan Telecommunication Corporation Ltd. (PTCL), National Telecommunication Corporation (NTC) and Special Communication Organization (SCO) are major Government owned telecommunication networks, providing land phone and CDMA services in different regions of Pakistan. In addition to that there are six major providers of mobile phone service in Pakistan with one Satellite Phone Operator:

Mobilink GSM (

Warid Telecom ( )
Telenor ( )
Ufone ( )
Zong (
Instaphone ( )
Thuraya (Satellite Phone) (